DragonForce :: Heroes of our time (2008)

Es la primer canción que se da a conocer de su siguiente album “Ultra Beatdown” que será editado el 20 de agosto de 2008.

Line Up
ZP Theart – voz
Herman Li – guitarra
Sam Totman – guitarra
Vadim Pruzhanov – teclado
Dave Mackintosh – bateria
Frédéric Leclercq – bajo

Track list

01. Heroes of our time

Link : http://rapidshare.com/files/128012630/DragonForce_-_Heroes_of_our_time-_luisangelv.wordpress.com.mp3


Posted on July 8, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: