Cradle of Filth :: Godspeed on the devil’s thunder (2008)

.                     Inglaterra | 2008 | Extreme Gothic Metal | 320 kbps

Line up
Dani Filth – voz
Paul Allender – guitarra
Dave Pybus – bajo
Martin “Marthus” Skaroupka – bateria

Track list
01. In grandeur and frankincense devilment stirs
02. Shat out of hell
03. The death of love
04. The 13th Caesar
05. Tiffauges
06. Tragic kingdom
07. Sweetest maleficia
08. Honey and sulphur
09. Midnight shadows crawl to darken counsel with life
10. Darkness incarnate
11. Ten leagues beneath contempt
12. Godspeed on the devil’s thunder
13. Corpseflower

Download Link :


Posted on October 8, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: